2013 Awards

In order of presentation; Best first year: Justin Lundgren Best defender: Tony Persson Goal kicking: Dave Verngren SAFL B&F: Daniel Scotford LIFE MEMBERSHIPS: Adam Brown and Ross Levesque Coaches Award: Måns Hammarstrand Presidents Award: Jonas Lovén Most Improved: Dave Verngren Clubman: Will English BEST AND FAIREST: Chris Mårtensson (71 votes) Other votes in Best and […]

Grand Final – in short

They say that history is written by the winners. Unfortunately, that is not the case here. We lost; 11.5.71 to 12.11.83. We fought, we never gave up, we just couldn’t get it together enough to roll Farum. You’ve got to hand it to those boys; they split their club into two teams and still won […]