2013 Awards

Aussie rules footy in Malmö

2013 Awards

In order of presentation;

Best first year: Justin Lundgren

Best defender: Tony Persson

Goal kicking: Dave Verngren

SAFL B&F: Daniel Scotford

LIFE MEMBERSHIPS: Adam Brown and Ross Levesque

Coaches Award: Måns Hammarstrand

Presidents Award: Jonas Lovén

Most Improved: Dave Verngren

Clubman: Will English

BEST AND FAIREST: Chris Mårtensson (71 votes)

Other votes in Best and Fairest: Simon Ward (51 votes), Dave Verngren (47 votes), Aaran Higgins (41 votes), Jarrad Bath and Tony McLoughlin (38 votes)

And one that wasn’t given out on the night – Best President and organiser of yet another classic night: Matt McMahan! A mention must also go to Taff, Az, Dave Oz, Ross, Adam, and Danny for their work on the night, in its preparation and the clean up.

Ok, one final mention: Sean Furlong, for dropping the Yukka Punch jar…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.