Presentation Night 2014

Aussie rules footy in Malmö

The Mightiest Maulers

Screen Shot 2014-10-27 at 3.35.33 pm


2014 Best and Fairest Final Standings


Screen Shot 2014-10-27 at 3.35.09 pm


2014 Awards:

In 2014, “The Best First Year Player Award” was renamed “The Daniel McClaer Best First Year Player Award” in recognition of Daniel’s tireless efforts in bringing in new talent to the club.

Also in 2014, “The Clubman Award” was renamed “The Daniel Johncock Clubman Award” (not Johncook) in recognition of Danny’s blood, sweat and beers, and ice, that have keep the club so strong for a dozen years now.

– Best finals player: Taffy
– Coaches award: Tim
– Most improved: Adam (Jennings)
– Best Defender: T-mac
– Daniel McClaer Best 1st year: Fabian
– Goal kicking: Wayne
– Presidents award: 80
– 100 club games mug/s: T-mac, Coach McClaer, Tobbe
– Daniel Johncock Clubman award: Ryan
– Best & Fairest: Wayne
– Life-time membership: None

One Response

Comments are closed.